Your Contact at COMM-TEC AG

COMM-TEC AG • Feldeggstr. 6 • 8152 Glattbrugg • Tel.: +41 44 74 700 32 • Fax: +41 44 74 700 42 • info@comm-tec-ag.ch


Giuseppe Rizzo

Manager COMM-TEC AG
giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 552 49 77

Marc Germann

Support
marc.germann@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 552 49 75

Leonhard Philippe Donner

Sales Switzerland West
leonhard.donner@comm-tec-ag.ch
Mobile: +41 795 58 94 80

Peter Simon

Sales
peter.simon@comm-tec-ag.ch
Mobile: +41 79 888 04 03

Gaelle Hinoran

Sales and Order Processing
gaelle.hinoran@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 747 00 42

Roberto Larosa

Sales
roberto.larosa@comm-tec-ag.ch
Mobile.: +41 79 403 76 59

Marco Fedrizzi
Sales & Support
marco.fedrizzi@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel.: +41 44 747 00 32
Mobil: +41 79 682 38 90

Markus Berger
Sales Administrator
markus.berger@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 747 00 32

Francesco Semeraro
Logistics
francesco.semeraro@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 552 75 81

Marc Lehnherr
Category Manager / Marketing
marc.lehnherr@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel +41 44 552 75 80

Pascal Wyss
Senior Product Manager
pascal.wyss@comm-tec-ag.ch
+41 44 552 49 78
 

Markus Henning

Sales Manager Switzerland
markus.henning@comm-tec.de
Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-461

Michael Kirsch

Director International Sales
michael.kirsch@comm-tec.de
Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-490
Mobile: +49 (0)173 - 3411103