Your contact at COMM-TEC

COMM-TEC GmbH      Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@comm-tec.de

Sales and Marketing and Order Processing

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch
 
Director of
International Sales
+49 7161-30 00-490
michael.kirsch@comm-tec.de

Markus Henning

Markus Henning 
 
Sales Manager
Switzerland and Austria 

+49 7161-30 00-461 
markus.henning@comm-tec.de

Isabel Blum

Isabel Blum
 
Export Sales Assistant

 
+49 7161 30 00-462
isabel.blum@comm-tec.de

To top

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

martin.hosek@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 736 180 632
Marsovska 1657
688 01 Uhersky Brod

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

pavel@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Teun van Aken

Giuseppe Rizzo

Switzerland

giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41-44 552 49 77
Grindlenstr. 3
CH-9854 Geroldswil

Michal‚ Jaworski

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

bklodzinski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868
Wroclaw

Philippe Waldis

Michał Jaworski

Poland

michal.jaworski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

nico koets

Tautvydas Pradzevičius

Baltic States

baltics@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +370 658 999 54

 

Iuliu-Marius Gherghinoiu

Romania and Bulgaria

Iuliu.Gherghinoiu@comm-tec.ro
Mobile: +40 744 672 232

Fred Lhéraud

France

frederic.lheraud@vivateq.fr
Phone: +33 6 74 82 47 72

To top

Product Support

Tobias Müllers

Tobias Müllers
 
+49 7161-30 00-458
tobias.muellers@comm-tec.de

Product Management

Vidyo
Lifesize

Thomas Regele

Thomas Regele
 
+49 7161-30 00-510
thomas.regele@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

tvONE
BARCO "Image Processing"
(no ClickShare, UniSee, Projectors)
Dexon
RGBlink
Analog Way


Uwe Roeddinger
 
+49 7161-30 00-530
uwe.roeddinger@comm-tec.de

Product Management

QSC
Attero Tech
Sennheiser

Steffen Mayer

Steffen Mayer
 
+49 7161-30 00-482
steffen.mayer@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

DaisyNet
Dataton
Exterity
Gefen
Just Add Power
Luxul
tvONE
Wyrestorm
BARCO "Image Processing"
(no ClickShare, no UniSee, no Projectors)

Steffen Schonter
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-521
steffen.schonter@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

QSC
Attero Tech
Sennheiser

Mattias Schwarz

+49(0)7161-30 00-484
mattias.schwarz@comm-tec.de

Technical Support

RTI
QSC
Attero Tech
Sennheiser
CT-Control

Christoph Luther

+49(0)7161-30 00-157
christoph.luther@comm-tec.de

Management Business Unit
Pro Audio & Control

René Max

+49(0)7161-30 00-150
rene.max@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

Integra
RTI
Divus
HDL

Fatih Öztürk

+49(0)7161-30 00-155
fatih.oeztuerk@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

Origin Acoustics
Amina
James Loudspeaker
Autonomic

Manuel Friz

+49(0)7161-30 00-156
manuel.friz@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

Barco
Lifesize
Vidyo

Arthur Laub

+49(0)7161-30 00-152
arthur.laub@comm-tec.de

Marketing VIVATEQ

Christian Kelbel
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-541
christian.kelbel@comm-tec.de

Management Business Unit

Display Solutions

Marc Schiedl

Marc Schiedl
 
+49 7161-30 00-453
marc.schiedl@comm-tec.de

Managerment Business Unit
Digital Signage & Media Solutions

Signal Management

Kevin Metan

Kevin Metan 
 
+49 7161-30 00-483
kevin.metan@comm-tec.de

Technical Support

AOPEN
BrightSign
Bluefin
Nexmosphere
Epiphan
Mediasite
Onelan
Evoko
JOAN
AOPEN

Sven Stuis

Enrik Dema
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-305
enrik.dema@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

AOPEN
BrightSign
Bluefin
Nexmosphere

Sergej Michajlin

+49(0)7161-30 00-452
sergej.michajlin@comm-tec.de

Technical Field Sales

Media Solutions

Irina Neutert

Irina Neutert
 
+49 7161-30 00-454
irina.neutert@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

Onelan
Evoko
JOAN
Lumens
Elmo
Vaddio

Marius Leverenz

+49(0)7161-30 00-406
marius.leverenz@comm-tec.de

Product Management

Newline
LG
Panasonic
VESTEL

Peerless AV
Swedx
Zygnage
Panasonic

Michael Sänger

Michael Sänger
 
+49 7161-30 00-303
michael.saenger@comm-tec.de

Sales Director Germany

Prodromos Karagiozis

Prodromos Karagiozis
 
+49 7161-30 00-513
pks@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

Barco
Lifesize
Vidyo

Nico Schraml

Nico Schraml
 
+49 7161-30 00-512
nico.schraml@comm-tec.de

Management Business Unit

Collaboration & UCC

 

Rainer Röser

Rainer Röser 
 
+49 7161-30 00-404
rainer.roeser@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

Newline
LG
Panasonic
VESTEL
Peerless AV Swedx
Zygnage
DigiLED
Digital Projection
Barco Projection
Barco Unisee
DA-LITE/Projecta
DNP
Aoto
Newline

Constantin Weis

+49(0)7161-3000-511
constantin.weis@comm-tec.de

Product Management

ClickShare

Georg Übele

Georg Übele
 
+49 7161-30 00-304
georg.uebele@comm-tec.de

Project Sales

Newline
LG
Panasonic
VESTEL
Peerless AV
Swedx
Zygnage
DigiLED
Digital Projection
Barco Projection
Barco Unisee
DA-LITE/Projecta
DNP
Aoto
Lumens
Vaddio

Sabrina Feitz

Sabrina Walter
 
+49 7161-30 00-771
sabrina.walter@comm-tec.de

Management Business Unit

Racks+Mounts

Björn Kluger

Björn Kluger
 
+49 7161-30 00-772
bjoern.kluger@comm-tec.de

Product Management &
Technical Sales

Peerless AV
Chief
Unitech
ProLifter
iRoom

Ilhan Aydinoglu

Ilhan Aydinoglu
 
+49 7161-30 00-589
ilhan.aydinoglu@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

Bachmann
Middle Atlantic Products
Chief

sebastian.goetz

Sebastian Götz

+49-7161-3000-455
sebastian.goetz@comm-tec.de

Product Management

Arthur Holm
Bachmann
MAP
SMS

Axel Rosenberger
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-773
axel.rosenberger@comm-tec.de

Technical Sales

Arthur Holm
SMS
Unitech
ProLifter

Wulf Joos

+49(0)7161-30 00-516
wulf.joos@comm-tec.de

Product Management

DigiLED
Digital Projection
Barco Projection
Barco Unisee
DALITE/Projecta
DNP
Aoto

To top

Service

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann 
 
+49 7161-30 00-325
rolf.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte 
 
+49 7161-30 00-326
matthias.witte@comm-tec.de

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel 
 
+49 7161-30 00-324
pierre.nibel@comm-tec.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 
 
+49 7161-30 00-323
nicole.huff@comm-tec.de

To top

Purchasing

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki 
 
Operations

+49 7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@comm-tec.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard 
 
+49 7161-30 00-370
jutta.weinhard@comm-tec.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49 7161-30 00-291
peter.hoch@comm-tec.de

Steffen Dangelmayer

Steffen Dangelmayer 

+49 7161-30 00-360
steffen.dangelmayer@comm-tec.de

To top

Accounting

Laura Pulga

Laura Pulga 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-210
laura.pulga@comm-tec.de 

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-830
christine.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

To top

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
General Management DACH

+49 7161-30 00-540
rainer.sprinzl@comm-tec.de

Matthias Frey
 
CFO & COO 

+49(0)7161-30 00-135
matthias.frey@comm-tec.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49 7161-30 00-500
carsten.steinecker@comm-tec.de

Birgit Goral
 
Management Assistance
Finance, HR

+49(0)7161-30 00-542
birgit.goral@comm-tec.de

To top