Your contact at COMM-TEC

COMM-TEC GmbH      Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@comm-tec.de

Sales and Marketing and Order Processing

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch
 
Director of
International Sales
+49 7161-30 00-490
michael.kirsch@comm-tec.de

Markus Henning

Markus Henning 
 
Sales Manager
Switzerland and Austria 

+49 7161-30 00-461 
markus.henning@comm-tec.de

Isabel Blum

Isabel Blum
 
Export Sales Assistant

 
+49 7161 30 00-462
isabel.blum@comm-tec.de

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

martin.hosek@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 736 180 632
Marsovska 1657
688 01 Uhersky Brod

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

pavel@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Teun van Aken

Giuseppe Rizzo

Switzerland

giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41-44 552 49 77
Grindlenstr. 3
CH-9854 Geroldswil

Michal‚ Jaworski

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

bklodzinski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868
Wroclaw

Philippe Waldis

Michał Jaworski

Poland

michal.jaworski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

nico koets

Tautvydas Pradzevičius

Baltic States

baltics@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +370 658 999 54

 

Iuliu Cristian

Romania and Bulgaria

iuliu.cristian@comm-tec.ro
Mobile: +40 744 672 232

Fred Lhéraud

France

frederic.lheraud@vivateq.fr
Phone: +33 6 74 82 47 72

Product Support

Jochen Wiese

Jochen Wiese
 
+49 7161-30 00-588
jochen.wiese@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit
Signal Management & Conference
& Control

Thomas Regele

Thomas Regele
 
+49 7161-30 00-510
thomas.regele@comm-tec.de

BARCO Image Processing
tvONE

Dieter Wellmann

Dieter Wellmann
 
+49 7161-30 00-520
Dieter.Wellmann@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Signal Management
Gefen
DaisyNET

Steffen Mayer

Steffen Mayer
 
+49 7161-30 00-482
steffen.mayer@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Control
ProTUNE
Exterity
Global Caché
Just Add Power
Medialon

Tobias Müllers

Tobias Müllers
 
+49 7161-30 00-458
tobias.muellers@comm-tec.de

Vidyo
Exterity

Sergej Michajlin

+49(0)7161-30 00-452
sergej.michajlin@comm-tec.de

Mediasite
Epiphan

Uwe Roeddinger
 
+49 7161-30 00-530
uwe.roeddinger@comm-tec.de

QSC

Steffen Schonter
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-521
steffen.schonter@comm-tec.de

QSC

Marc Schiedl

Marc Schiedl
 
+49 7161-30 00-453
marc.schiedl@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit
Digital Signage & Media Solutions

BrightSign
Mediasite

Kevin Metan

Kevin Metan 
 
+49 7161-30 00-483
kevin.metan@comm-tec.de

Vidyo
Televic 

Sven Stuis

Sven Stuis
 
+49 7161-30 00-305
sven.stuis@comm-tec.de

BrightSign
SWEDX
Zygnage

Irina Neutert

Irina Neutert
 
+49 7161-30 00-454
irina.neutert@comm-tec.de

JOAN
ONELAN
Peerless-AV

Michael Sänger

Michael Sänger
 
+49 7161-30 00-303
michael.saenger@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit Presentation

Prodromos Karagiozis

Prodromos Karagiozis
 
+49 7161-30 00-513
pks@comm-tec.de

Barco ClickShare
Barco Projectors

Nico Schraml

Nico Schraml
 
+49 7161-30 00-512
nico.schraml@comm-tec.de

BARCO ClickShare

 

Rainer Röser

Rainer Röser 
 
+49 7161-30 00-404
rainer.roeser@comm-tec.de

Panasonic
Barco
Newline

Jens Welzel

+49(0)7161-30 00-306
jens.welzel@comm-tec.de

BARCO ClickShare
BARCO UniSee
digiLED

Georg Übele

Georg Übele
 
+49 7161-30 00-304
georg.uebele@comm-tec.de

digiLED
DNP
Da-Lite
Projecta

Moritz Hackl

+49(0)7161-30 00-515
moritz.hackl@comm-tec.de

BARCO ClickShare

Marius Leverenz

+49(0)7161-30 00-406
marius.leverenz@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Collaboration Hub
Newline, Panasonic, LG

Constantin Weis

+49(0)7161-3000-511
constantin.weis@comm-tec.de

digiLED, Lumens, Vaddio, Elmo, Projecta, DA-LITE, DNP

Sabrina Feitz

Sabrina Feitz
 
+49 7161-30 00-771
sabrina.feitz@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit
Racks+Mounts

Tobias Ebitsch

Tobias Ebitsch
 
+49 7161-30 00-455
tobias.ebitsch@comm-tec.de

ArthurHolm
Evoko
COMM-TEC Lift Systems
Smart Media Solutions

Ilhan Aydinoglu

Ilhan Aydinoglu
 
+49 7161-30 00-589
ilhan.aydinoglu@comm-tec.de

Bachmann
Middle Atlantic Products

Björn Kluger

Björn Kluger
 
+49 7161-30 00-772
bjoern.kluger@comm-tec.de

Chief
Future Automation
Peerless-AV
ProLIFTER

Axel Rosenberger
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-773
axel.rosenberger@comm-tec.de

Arthur Holm

 

Service

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann 
 
+49 7161-30 00-325
rolf.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte 
 
+49 7161-30 00-326
matthias.witte@comm-tec.de

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel 
 
+49 7161-30 00-324
pierre.nibel@comm-tec.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 
 
+49 7161-30 00-323
nicole.huff@comm-tec.de

Purchasing

Steffen Dangelmayer

Steffen Dangelmayer 

+49 7161-30 00-360
steffen.dangelmayer@comm-tec.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard 
 
+49 7161-30 00-370
jutta.weinhard@comm-tec.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49 7161-30 00-291
peter.hoch@comm-tec.de

Accounting

Laura Pulga

Laura Pulga 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-210
laura.pulga@comm-tec.de 

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-830
christine.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
Sales / Marketing

+49 7161-30 00-540
rainer.sprinzl@comm-tec.de

Christian Kelbel
 
Management Assistance
Sales / Marketing
+49(0)7161-30 00-541
christian.kelbel@comm-tec.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49 7161-30 00-500
carsten.steinecker@comm-tec.de

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki 
 
Operations

+49 7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@comm-tec.de

Wolfgang Lenz

Wolfgang Lenz 
 
Corporate Finance

+49 7161-30 00-130
wolfgang.lenz@comm-tec.de

Matthias Frey
 
Finance, HR 

+49(0)7161-30 00-135
matthias.frey@comm-tec.de