Your contact at COMM-TEC

COMM-TEC GmbH      Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@comm-tec.de

Sales and Marketing and Order Processing

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch
 
Director of
International Sales
+49 7161-3000-490
michael.kirsch@comm-tec.de

Markus Henning

Markus Henning 
 
Sales Manager
Switzerland and Austria 

+49 7161-3000-461 
markus.henning@comm-tec.de

Isabel Blum

Isabel Blum
 
Export Sales Assistant

 
+49 7161 3000-462
isabel.blum@comm-tec.de

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

martin.hosek@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 736 180 632
Marsovska 1657
688 01 Uhersky Brod

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

pavel@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Teun van Aken

Giuseppe Rizzo

Switzerland

giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41-4474-70032
Grindlenstr. 3
CH-9854 Geroldswil

Michal‚ Jaworski

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

bklodzinski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868
Wroclaw

Philippe Waldis

Michał Jaworski

Poland

michal.jaworski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

nico koets

Nico Koets

BeNeLux

nico.koets@comm-tec.nl
Phone: +31-6 425 77 047

Product Support

Jochen Wiese

Jochen Wiese
 
+49 7161-3000-588
jochen.wiese@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit
Signal Management & Conference
& Control

Thomas Regele

Thomas Regele
 
+49 7161-3000-510
thomas.regele@comm-tec.de

BARCO Image Processing
tvONE

Dieter Wellmann

Dieter Wellmann
 
+49 7161-3000-520
Dieter.Wellmann@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Signal Management
Gefen
DaisyNET

Steffen Mayer

Steffen Mayer
 
+49 7161-3000-482
steffen.mayer@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Control
ProTUNE
Exterity
Global Caché
Just Add Power
Medialon
 
ZeeVee
Teracue

Tobias Müllers

Tobias Müllers
 
+49 7161-3000-458
tobias.muellers@comm-tec.de

ClearOne
Vidyo

Sergej Michajlin

+49(0)7161-3000-452
sergej.michajlin@comm-tec.de

Mediasite
Epiphan

Marc Schiedl

Marc Schiedl
 
+49 7161-3000-453
marc.schiedl@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit Digital Signage & Media Solutions

BrightSign
Mediasite
ONELAN

Kevin Metan

Kevin Metan 
 
+49 7161-3000-483
kevin.metan@comm-tec.de

Vidyo
Televic 

Sven Stuis

Sven Stuis
 
+49 7161-3000-305
sven.stuis@comm-tec.de

Vidyo
BrightSign
SWEDX

Michael Sänger

Michael Sänger
 
+49 7161-3000-303
michael.saenger@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit Presentation

Prodromos Karagiozis

Prodromos Karagiozis
 
+49 7161-3000-513
pks@comm-tec.de

Barco ClickShare
Barco Projectors

Nico Schraml

Nico Schraml
 
+49 7161-3000-512
nico.schraml@comm-tec.de

BARCO ClickShare

 

Rainer Röser

Rainer Röser 
 
+49 7161-3000-404
rainer.roeser@comm-tec.de

Panasonic
Barco
Newline

Irina Neutert

Irina Neutert
 
+49 7161-3000-511
irina.neutert@comm-tec.de

ELMO
Hitachi
Lumens
Vaddio

Georg Übele

Georg Übele
 
+49 7161-3000-304
georg.uebele@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Screens
DNP
Da-Lite
Projecta

Moritz Hackl

+49(0)7161-3000-515
moritz.hackl@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Collaboration Hub

Marius Leverenz

+49(0)7161-3000-406
marius.leverenz@comm-tec.de

COMM-TEC Collaboration Hub
Newline, Panasonic, LG

Sabrina Feitz

Sabrina Feitz
 
+49 7161-3000-771
sabrina.feitz@comm-tec.de

Manager Business Unit
Racks+Mounts

Tobias Ebitsch

Tobias Ebitsch
 
+49 7161-3000-455
tobias.ebitsch@comm-tec.de

ArthurHolm
Evoko
Weibel
COMM-TEC ProFLECT
Smart Media Solutions

Ilhan Aydinoglu

Ilhan Aydinoglu
 
+49 7161-3000-589
ilhan.aydinoglu@comm-tec.de

Bachmann
COMM-TEC ProFLECT
Chief
Future Automation
Middle Atlantic Products
Weibel

Björn Kluger

Björn Kluger
 
+49 7161-3000-772
bjoern.kluger@comm-tec.de

Future Automation
Arthur Holm
Chief

Uwe Röddinger

Uwe Roeddinger
 
+49 7161-3000-530
uwe.roeddinger@comm-tec.de

BARCO Overture
Support for Consultants

Service

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann 
 
+49 7161-3000-325
rolf.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte 
 
+49 7161-3000-326
matthias.witte@comm-tec.de

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel 
 
+49 7161-3000-324
pierre.nibel@comm-tec.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 
 
+49 7161-3000-323
nicole.huff@comm-tec.de

Purchasing

Steffen Dangelmayer

Steffen Dangelmayer 

+49 7161-3000-360
steffen.dangelmayer@comm-tec.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard 
 
+49 7161-3000-370
jutta.weinhard@comm-tec.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49 7161-3000-291
peter.hoch@comm-tec.de

Accounting

Laura Pulga

Laura Pulga 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-3000-210
laura.pulga@comm-tec.de 

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-3000-830
christine.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
Sales + Marketing

+49 7161-3000-540
rainer.sprinzl@comm-tec.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49 7161-3000-500
carsten.steinecker@comm-tec.de

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki 
 
Operations

+49 7161-3000-200
christian.janicki@comm-tec.de

Wolfgang Lenz

Wolfgang Lenz 
 
Finance

+49 7161-3000-130
wolfgang.lenz@comm-tec.de