Your contact at COMM-TEC

COMM-TEC GmbH      Phone: +49(0)7161-3000-0      info@comm-tec.de

Sales and Marketing and Order Processing

Michael Kirsch

Michael Kirsch
 
Director of
International Sales
+49 7161-30 00-490
michael.kirsch@comm-tec.de

Isabel Blum

Isabel Blum
 
Export Sales Assistant

 
+49 7161 30 00-462
isabel.blum@comm-tec.de

To top

Sales Offices

Martin Hosek

Martin Hosek

Czech Republic / Slovakia

martin.hosek@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 736 180 632
Marsovska 1657
688 01 Uhersky Brod

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Pavel Kremr

Czech Republic / Slovakia

pavel@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +420 777 00 88 68

Teun van Aken

Giuseppe Rizzo

Switzerland

giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41-44 552 49 77
Grindlenstr. 3
CH-9854 Geroldswil

Michal‚ Jaworski

Boguslaw Klodzinski

Poland

bklodzinski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 508 168 868
Wroclaw

Philippe Waldis

Michał Jaworski

Poland

michal.jaworski@comm-tec.pl
Phone: +48 662 202 668

nico koets

Tautvydas Pradzevičius

Baltic States

baltics@comm-tec.eu
Phone: +370 658 999 54

 

Iuliu-Marius Gherghinoiu

Romania and Bulgaria

Iuliu.Gherghinoiu@comm-tec.ro
Mobile: +40 744 672 232

To top

Sales and Support Display Solutions

Newline, LG, Panasonic, VESTEL, Peerless AV, SWEDX, Zygnage, DigiLED, Digital Projection, Barco Projection, Barco Unisee, DA-LITE/Projecta, DNP, AOTO, InfiLED

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-666
eMail: displays@comm-tec.de

 
Georg Übele

 
Rainer Röser

 
Nicolás Schreiber

To top

Sales and Support Collaboration + UCC

Barco, Huddly, Lenovo, Lifesize, Vidyo, Poly

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-444
eMail: ucc@comm-tec.de


Leon Waibel

 
Prodromos Karagiozis

 
Manuel Friz

To top

Sales and Support Digital Signage + Media Solutions

AOPEN, BrightSign, Bluefin, Nexmosphere, easescreen, SignageLive, Epiphan, Mediasite, Lumens, Elmo, Vaddio, Onelan, JOAN, Evoko

Telefon: +49(0)7161-30 00-222
eMail: signage@comm-tec.de

 
Enrik Dema

 
Irina Neutert

 
Sergej Michajlin

To top

Sales and Support Signal Management

Wyrestorm, Gefen, Luxul, JAP, RGBLink, Analog Way, Dexon, DaisyNet, tvONE, Exterity, exertis connect

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-333
eMail: signalmanagement@comm-tec.de

 
Denis Wiebe

 
Thomas Regele

 
Sadek Murad

To top

Sales and Support Pro Audio + Control

QSC, RTI, Televic, Origin Acoustics, Amina, James Loudspeaker, Autonomic, Attero Tech, Sennheiser, CT-Control (Gateways), Global Caché, Divus, HDL, Integra, iRoom

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-888
eMail: ac@comm-tec.de

 
Steffen Schonter

 
René Max

To top

Sales and Support Racks + Mounts

Arthur Holm, Bachmann, Chief, Middle Atlantic, Dexlan Racks, SMS,Unitech, Peerless, COMM-TEC ProLifter

Phone: +49(0)7161-30 00-777
eMail: racks-mounts@comm-tec.de

 
Björn Kluger

 
Ilhan Aydinoglu

 
Axel Rosenberger

To top

Technical Support

Kevin Metan 
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-483
kevin.metan@comm-tec.de

AOPEN
BrightSign
Bluefin
Nexmosphere
Epiphan
Mediasite
Onelan
Evoko
JOAN

Mattias Schwarz
 
+49(0)7161-30 00-484
mattias.schwarz@comm-tec.de

RTI
QSC
Attero Tech
Sennheiser
CT-Control

Laurenz Rudolph

+49(0)7161-30 00-465
laurenz.rudolph@comm-tec.de

Barco ClickShare
Barco Unisee
Newline
SWEDX
Zynage

To top

Service

Rolf Hanselmann

Rolf Hanselmann 
 
+49 7161-30 00-325
rolf.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

Matthias Witte

Matthias Witte 
 
+49 7161-30 00-326
matthias.witte@comm-tec.de

Pierre Nibel

Pierre Nibel 
 
+49 7161-30 00-324
pierre.nibel@comm-tec.de

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff 
 
+49 7161-30 00-323
nicole.huff@comm-tec.de

To top

Purchasing

Christian Janicki

Christian Janicki 
 
Operations

+49 7161-30 00-200
christian.janicki@comm-tec.de

Jutta Weinhard

Jutta Weinhard 
 
+49 7161-30 00-370
jutta.weinhard@comm-tec.de

Peter Hoch

Peter Hoch 

+49 7161-30 00-291
peter.hoch@comm-tec.de

To top

Accounting

Janine Reinhardt

Janine Reinhardt

Accounting
+49(0)7161-30 00-242
janine.reinhardt@comm-tec.de

Christine Hanselmann

Christine Hanselmann 
 
Accounting
+49 7161-30 00-830
christine.hanselmann@comm-tec.de 

To top

Management

Rainer Sprinzl

Rainer Sprinzl 
 
General Management DACH

+49 7161-30 00-540
rainer.sprinzl@comm-tec.de

Matthias Frey
 
CFO & COO 

+49(0)7161-30 00-135
matthias.frey@comm-tec.de

Carsten Steinecker

Carsten Steinecker 
 
Business Development

+49 7161-30 00-500
carsten.steinecker@comm-tec.de

Birgit Goral
 
Management Assistance
Finance, HR

+49(0)7161-30 00-542
birgit.goral@comm-tec.de

To top