Welcome to COMM-TEC AG Switzerland

The Swiss COMM-TEC AG is a subsidiary of COMM-TEC GmbH Germany, one of the largest distribution organizations for communication technology in Europe, with branches and sales offices in the most important countries and markets.


News

New in the COMM-TEC AG portfolio: Electro-Voice and Dynacord

The US-American manufacturer Electro-Voice has been offering high-quality sound with fresh design and easy installation for around 90 years.

The German manufacturer Dynacord has been active for over 70 years. The "full-line supplier" serves the entire audio chain from loudspeakers to mixing consoles to DSP processors. The range also includes voice alarm and evacuation systems.

» more

Electro-Voice introduces EVC compact loudspeakers for fixed installation

The five models in the EVC Series, the latest addition to the Electro-Voice EV innovation family of installation-specific speaker systems, are designed to make outstanding sound quality more affordable and reliable than ever for small and medium-sized installations.

» read more

COMM-TEC AG


Grindlenstr. 3
8954 Geroldswil
Tel.: +41 44 74 700 32
info@comm-tec-ag.ch

Your Contact

Giuseppe Rizzo

Manager COMM-TEC AG
giuseppe.rizzo@comm-tec-ag.ch
Phone: +41 44 552 49 77
Mobil: +41 79 261 70 00

Marc Germann
Sales & Support
marc.germann@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel: +41 44 552 49 75
Mobil: +41 799 18 07 67

Leonhard Philippe Donner
Account Manager
Suisse Romande / Bern
leonhard.donner@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel: +41 44 552 49 76
Mobil: +41 795 58 94 80

Roberto Larosa
Sales + Support VIVATEQ
roberto.larosa@comm-tec-ag.ch
Mobil: +41 79 403 76 59
 

Peter Simon
Sales
peter.simon@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel.: +41  44 552 49 79
Mobil: +41 79 888 04 03

Hinoran, Gaelle

Gaelle Hinoran
Sales and Order Processing
Tel.: +41 44 747 00 42
gaelle.hinoran@comm-tec-ag.ch

Silke Birnbaum
PM / Marketing
Tel +41 44 552 75 80
silke.birnbaum@comm-tec-ag.ch

Markus Berger
Sales Administrator
markus.berger@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel +41 44 747 00 32

Francesco Semeraro
Logistics
francesco.semeraro@comm-tec-ag.ch
Tel +41 44 552 75 81

Markus Henning
Sales Manager Switzerland and Austria
markus.henning@comm-tec.de
+49(0)7161-3000-461

Conference

Networked audio and video solutions

More Information

Signal Management & Control

Transmission, distribution, switching, conversion and scaling of Pro AV contents. Hard- / Software for control applications

More Information

Presentation

Projection and presentation technology

More Information

Racks & Mounts

Racks, technical furniture, mounts, lifts

More Information

 

COMM-TEC is the leading pan-European distribution partner and manufacturer of future-based communication technologies. The headquarter is located in Uhingen Germany (just east of Stuttgart). Besides being a distributor COMM-TEC also is manufacturer of useful products for the market.

COMM-TEC is the prime contact for architects, consultants, dealers and system integrators. We assist our partners in consultation, planning and realization of their projects, needs and wishes.


COMM-TEC AG  •  Grindlenstr. 3  •  8954 Geroldswil  •  Phone.: +41 44 74 700 32  •  Fax: +41 44 74 700 42• info@comm-tec-ag.ch