The ACADEMY for practice-oriented AV / IT training

The COMM-TEC ACADEMY focuses on education and practical training for AV / IT retailers, integrators, planners and architects. Based on our product portfolio, our ACADEMY offers various attendance and online modules on exciting and popular topics. With seminars, special product trainings and digital learning content in the form of webinars, we are your comprehensive "Think Solutions" partner in the AV / IT industry.

Experienced speakers, a pleasant learning environment and current topics ensure that your invested time pays off quickly in your professional life.

 

SEMINARs &
TRAININGS

Our ACADEMY attendance modules help you to efficiently expand your expertise on particular topics, products, innovations and updates, as well as to acquire in-depth know-how. In a pleasant working atmosphere, you learn about exciting tips and tricks for your professional life and corporate success.

Online-Module
Webinars

For a webinar, we create a live stream that you can watch anywhere in the world. Only a device with internet access, an installed web browser and a sound reproduction option is required for listening to our professional speakers. Our webinars typically last 45 minutes and keep you technologically up to date about specific products, solutions, updates or innovations.
Get important know-how comfortably at your desk!
 

Webinar
Archiv

In our webinar archive you can watch, repeat and learn about topics in recorded webinars at any time.

Die ACADEMY für praxisorientierte AV / IT Weiterbildung

Die COMM-TEC ACADEMY dient der praxisorientierten Weiterbildung für AV / IT Fachhändler, Integratoren, Planer und Architekten. Basierend auf unserem Produktportfolio bietet unsere ACADEMY verschiedene Präsenz- und Online-Module zu spannenden und gefragten Themen an. Mit Seminaren, speziellen Trainings und digitalen Lerninhalten in Form von Webinaren sind wir Ihr umfassender „Think Solutions“ Partner in der AV / IT Themenwelt.

Praxiserfahrene Referenten, eine angenehme Lernumgebung sowie aktuelle Themen sorgen dafür, dass sich Ihre investierte Zeit in Ihrem beruflichen Alltag schnell bezahlt macht.

SEMINARE &
TRAININGS

Unsere Präsenz-Module unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Fachwissen zu spezifischen Themen, Produkten, Innovationen und Updates gezielt und effizient zu erweitern. In einer angenehmen Arbeitsatmosphäre nehmen Sie spannende Tipps und Tricks für Ihren beruflichen Alltag und Unternehmenserfolg mit.

Online-Module
Webinare

Bei einem Webinar erzeugen wir einen Livestream, den Sie an jedem Ort der Welt betrachten können. Es wird lediglich ein Gerät mit Internetzugang, einem installierten Webbrowser und einer Möglichkeit der Tonwiedergabe benötigt. Unsere Webinare dauern in der Regel 45 Minuten und behandeln Neuheiten und Updates, Anwendungen, Lösungen oder spezifische Technologien.

Webinar
Archiv

In unserem Webinar Archiv können Sie aufgezeichnete vergangene Webinare in Ruhe anschauen, wiederholen und lernen.