Legal Information

Identification of Provider



COMM-TEC GmbH

Siemensstrasse 14
D-73066 Uhingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7161 3000-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7161 3000-400
E-Mail: info@comm-tec.de


represented by the General Manager Wolfgang Lenz, Rainer Sprinzl, Carsten Steinecker. Registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Göppingen under the number HRB 1896 and member of the Göppingen regional office of the Stuttgart Chamber of Industry and Commerce with address at Franklinstr. 4, 73033 Göppingen

Turnover tax identification No.: DE145551696

WEEE-Reg.-No.: DE 51419079

Legal notices

1. Content of the online service
COMM-TEC Vertriebsgesellschaft für Communication Technology mbH, hereinafter referred to as COMM-TEC, shall not assume any responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against COMM-TEC that relate to material or intellectual damage caused by the use or non-use of the information offered and/or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information shall in principle be ruled out, provided that COMM-TEC is not proven to be guilty of intent or gross negligence. All offers shall be subject to confirmation and non-binding. COMM-TEC expressly reserves the right to amend, supplement, delete or temporarily or permanently cease operation of parts of the website or of the entire service without any specific advance notification.

2. References and Links
In the event of direct or indirect references to third-party websites ("links") that are outside COMM-TEC's sphere of responsibility, liability shall only exist if COMM-TEC has knowledge of the contents and if it would be technically possible and reasonable for COMM-TEC to prevent usage in the case of illegal content. COMM-TEC therefore expressly states that at the time the links were established, the corresponding linked pages were free of illegal content. COMM-TEC has no influence at all on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. Consequently, COMM-TEC hereby expressly distances itself from all content on all linked pages that has been changed after the respective link was established. This statement shall apply to all links and references placed within the confines of COMM-TEC's own website and for third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by COMM-TEC. The provider of the site to which reference is made and not the party that merely refers to the respective publication via links shall bear sole responsibility for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damages arising through the use or non-use of such information provided.

3. Copyright and labeling law
In all publications COMM-TEC shall endeavor to heed the copyrights of the graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts used, to use graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts that it has produced itself, or to rely on graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts that do not require a license. All trade names and trademarks mentioned on the website that are, where applicable, protected by third parties shall without restriction be subject to the provisions of the respective labeling law and to the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. It should not be assumed that trademarks are not protected by third-party rights merely because they are mentioned! The copyright for items produced and published by COMM-TEC itself shall lie solely with COMM-TEC. The copying or use of such graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications shall not be permitted without COMM-TEC's express approval.

4. Data protection
Where the website offers the opportunity to input personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses), such data shall be provided by the users on an express voluntary basis. Where technically possible and reasonable, the use of and payment for all services offered shall also be permitted without the provision of such data and/or by providing anonymous data or a pseudonym.

5. Legal Validity of the Disclaimer
This disclaimer should be considered part of the website from which reference to this page was made. Where parts of or individual formulations in the present text do not correspond, no longer correspond or do not fully correspond to the current legal situation, this shall not affect the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document.

RoHS Compliance / EAR Registration No.

The new RoHS and WEEE regulations have led to many questions from our customers. The failure of the European Union to clearly spell out all the details on this issue has made it extremely difficult for everyone. COMM-TEC has researched this issue very carefully and has taken the steps necessary to insure that we comply with these new regulations. The most important thing for you to know is that COMM-TEC has applied for and received a WEEE registration number which proves that all products distributed by COMM-TEC are in compliance with the RoHS and WEEE regulations.

Our WEEE-Reg.-No. is DE 51419079

Referring to this number you can assume that all COMM-TEC products subject to the RoHS and WEEE regulations are in compliance with these regulations.

Impressum

Anbieter

COMM-TEC GmbH

Siemensstrasse 14
D-73066 Uhingen

Telefon: 07161 3000-0
Telefax: 07161 3000-400
E-Mail: info@comm-tec.de


vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Lenz, Rainer Sprinzl, Carsten Steinecker. Eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtgerichts Ulm, HRB 531896 und Mitglied der Industrie- und Handelskammer Region Stuttgart, Bezirkskammer Göppingen, Franklinstr. 4, 73033 Göppingen

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations.Nr.: DE145551696

WEEE-Reg.-Nr.: DE 51419079

Rechtliche Hinweise

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Die COMM-TEC GmbH, nachstehend COMM-TEC genannt, übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen COMM-TEC, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens COMM-TEC kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. COMM-TEC behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von COMM-TEC liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem COMM-TEC von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. COMM-TEC erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. COMM-TEC hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert sich COMM-TEC hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom COMM-TEC eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
COMM-TEC ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluß zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von COMM-TEC selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei COMM-TEC. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung durch COMM-TEC nicht gestattet.


4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

EAR Registrierung Nr. (13.12.2005)

Das neue ElektroG wirft für viele unserer Kunden immer noch Fragen und Unsicherheit auf. Von einigen erhalten wir Schreiben mit Verpflichtungserklärungen. Solche Erklärungen werden wir grundsätzlich nicht abgeben, denn allein die Tatsache, dass wir eine sog. WEEE Registrierungs Nr. beantragt und erhalten haben, steht dafür, dass alle von uns vertriebenen Produkte den Anforderungen des ElektroG entsprechen. Wäre dies nicht der Fall, so würden wir einen Straftatbestand erfüllen.

Unsere endgültige WEEE-Reg.-Nr. lautet DE 51419079

Unter Berufung auf diese Nummer können Sie davon ausgehen, dass alle COMM-TEC Produkte, die unter das ElektroG fallen konform zu diesem sind.